Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

This beauty came home with me today! It’s a Buick Enclave Avenir in sage metallic. Thanks for another great car, Peggy Harman!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I extend my sincere appreciation to Mr. Don Johnson and Ms. Peg Harmon at Lochmandy Motors for consistently delivering exceptional service and top-quality vehicles. This marks my second purchase from them, and their professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine commitment to understanding individual family needs set them apart. Lochmandy Motors, epitomizing family values, embodies a dealership experience characterized by integrity and customer-centric principles. Their approach goes beyond mere sales, focusing on ensuring the most suitable vehicle for each family. Additionally, I must commend the service department at Lochmandy Motors for their exceptional dedication to taking service to the next level. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Simply an oil change as folks passing through town with an RV, but the drive-in experience was really good, especially on a chilly day. Everythin was documented for the RAM 3500's first oil change. The waiting room was comfortable with coffee, and everyone was very friendly. Our cute little dog seems to bring that out. Looking around, there sure was some nice vehicles there.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Love this place!!! You help people when they're in need of getting a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Fantastic place to buy a vehicle if you want superior care, honesty and a great team to help you. Dave & Monica are the ones to call

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Monica massie helpe get the dream if my car today.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Monica is great she helped me get into a car when we needed it most and could get one anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

My sales rep was, Monica Massie. She made sure all the details was taken care of and got me approved to leave with a newer vehicle the same day. Very professional and caring. Thanks Monica Massie, you're the best. If you guys ever need a new vehicle go to her, she'll take care of you.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Samantha very helpful here

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good service and many very nice cars (Original) Muy buena atención y muchos carros muy bonito

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

I was very pleased how fast they got me in , helped with all discounts and how fast they completed the work needed. One down side, I got home and found oil under my truck. Where it was drained from the filter it rain on a frame rail and dripped on the ground. I had to crawl under my truck and wipe it all down.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Samantha was very helpful in making sure that any issues I had with my car were taken care of. The mechanic that was put in charge of my car took the extra step to diagnose the problem. Samantha was very accomodating in scheduling a follow up appointment that worked with my schedule.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

We got a great vehicle with an incredible price. We will definitely be going to Lochmandy for any future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

We had an oil change, tire rotation, and a tire repair done prior to a road trip. The work was done quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Thanks to Dave Anderson for helping with my new Sierra. This is the 4th truck I've purchased from Dave and Lochmandys.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Very friendly staff, went above and beyond to help me get a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Great people and services

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Great service and very professional. Monica was wonderful to work with. We drove home the perfect car for us!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Stephanie was awesome to work with. She took care of all the calling are retarded insurance to making sure we knew everything going on will definitely use them again

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

We had to get new tires for our 2019 Buick Envision. Lochmandy’s gave us three quotes on different tires. My husband wanted make sure we were getting a great deal and went and got quotes from other tire companies in the area. They couldn’t beat Lochmandy’s GREAT price. Thank you for taking good care of us.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Friendly, very easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Didnt even know I was going to buy a truck that day. It was located 2 hours away and Jeremy Gartner made it happen, and within a few hours it was done. FASTER THAN Mc Donalds drive thru.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Quick, efficient, detailed explanation of service. All questions answered. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Monica was absolutely wonderful! Great experience, very helpful and she worked very hard to get me into a vehicle! I’d recommend her to anyone! Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

They work with you they're very kind very pleasant and I got my dream car!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Jeremy price aka JP. Did my family so right. Not only did he greet me at the lot he opened my door for me and gave me the first class treatment heard what I wanted what payment I wanted and what was the best fit. I wish I could give 10 stars .

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Monica was absolutely amazing very helpful and got us into a new vehicle fast and super easy

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Monica was very patient and helpful! We ended up getting the perfect vehicle for us and at the price we were looking for! We love the new Envista!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2023

JP posts about selling cars and I came in and he got me the vehicle that fits me the best and gave me great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Monic helped me get into my vehicle. She was very helpful 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Monica was a dream to work with! No pushy salesperson, she is just down to earth and pleasant. Definitely would recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2023

The service people were very nice and the service done on the car was good.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

This is our 2nd lease with Peggy Harman, and at least our 4th with Lochmandy. Peggy went over & above to get us into the vehicle we wanted. We are very pleased with her efforts and thoughtfulness. Thanks again Peggy!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2023

Thank you Peggy Harman for the great experience of purchasing our Buick!! Your knowledge was excellent and you made the process easy!! 5 Stars for excellence!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

The best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Caleb Fairchild was very helpful and informative, making the purchasing process simple. Thank you so much for a positive experience and I will be returning in the future when I’m ready for my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Jesse B is my favorite car salesman. Definitely takes care of his people.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

The most amazing staff in the service department, these ladies are top notch and always make you feel like family. I have been coming here for years and will continue to do business with them as long as it stays the same.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

I recently purchased a truck from Lochmandy. I was nervous about the process… I’ve never really enjoyed the car buying experience. A friend of mine recommended Dave Anderson. I emailed him…and we got right to work. Within 5 days I had the truck I wanted sitting in my driveway. Dave was so easy to work with, and kept me up to speed on everything that was happening. It was such a smooth, seamless transaction. I would highly recommend Lochmandy for your next car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Jeremy was great every step of the way!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Every time we go to Lochmandy, we are treated like family. Our cars go there for all the service and oil changes. Highly recommended! Thanks for all you guys do. From Stephanie in Service to Austin over in the Body Shop and our forever Salesman Milo, you can’t go wrong here

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Monica Massie was great! Called her about a vehicle at a different location and she had it moved and available for me to look at the next day. Was very professional, heard what I said and didn't try to stiff-arm me. I appreciate her and would work with her again.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

We have been buying and selling vehicles for over 50 years. We can say 100%, without any doubt, this has been the best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you so much to Tim, James, Steve, Nick, Lauren and anyone else I missed. You guys made our experience beyond pleasant. Your professionalism and personal interaction was above and beyond anything we could have imagined. Thank you so much. The best to all of you.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Dave Anderson was very helpful when purchasing my new vehicle! Couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Thanks Dave Anderson for our new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

I just bought a beautiful Blazer from Jesse Branham! I LOVE IT! This is not my first purchase with him,I drive over an hour to buy from him with 2 jobs and 2 kids im busy and he knows that so helps anyway he can!So if thst dosnt say hes the salesman for you! It wont be my last! Not only did he except my extremely picky needs and budget, he understood that gas mileage and size of my suv was so important. So when I would stray and look at vehicles on the lot that didn't meet my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I had the best experience working with Jeremy Gartener at Lochmandy! I not only found the perfect car for me, but he helped make the entire experience of buying a new vehicle a breeze! I love my new 2024 Buick Envista! 😄

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Jeremy from Lochmany was very understanding and nice. We told him what we needed and wanted and he tried his best to make it happen

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Lochmandy Motors and Greg Slabach are the best. Go see Greg for all your new and use vehicle needs. You won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Very smooth transaction with Dave Anderson. I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Matt Beckett! Absolutely one of the best sales guys I have ever dealt with. He is very knowledgeable and personable. Told us everything we needed to know about the car I was interested. It is hard to find a guy like Matt these days! I highly highly recommend him!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Another smooth transaction with Dave Anderson. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Monica was able to see past my negative equity and get me into a new ride just in time for fall! She is awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Excellent, friendly service

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Moncia very friendly and helpful and buying a car thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Will the car that my friend has? We got 2 new tires. They were a $150 a piece and then tasks.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Thanks to Dave Anderson for helping me with my new Jeep

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

We stopped by near closing time with intentions to just look at a car we found online. Jeremy came outside to greet us and asked if we wanted to drive the car. It was 2 minutes to closing and was willing to stay late so we could don test drive. He took a deposit that night to hold the car since we were waiting on confirmation that ours had been totaled in an accident. He was a pleasure to work with and even helped us buy second key fob.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Monica is awesome she was very patient with me and very honest. I HIGHLY recommend Monica she is great!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Working with Peg has been amazing. She Keeps working until she knows her customer is satisfied. Thanks Peg for all that you do. We love the Jeep and mom loves her Terrain!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Dave Anderson always did a great job helping us. We have bought cars from Dave for 27 years!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Jeremy was very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

People are friendly and work is competent. Would have given 5 stars if I hadn’t had to wait 2 weeks to get $88k un drivable new car in for inspection before warranty work. I guess that’s the new normal.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Very helpful and informative. Definitely will let others know about Lochmondy motors

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Great customer service and great place to work

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Great customer service an Great place to work for

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Prompt and very informative on work performed.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Thanks so much! We love the 21 traverse

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Buying my new vehicle from Lochmandy Motor Group was Such a great experience. Dave Anderson went above and beyond to make sure that the trade in and purchase went through without any issues or difficulties! Would absolutely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Jeremy Gartner was not pushy at all. We had fun with him, kidding about our college teams. He was knowledgeable and made it an enjoyable experience choosing our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Service Manager Bob was very empathetic. He addressed my concerns directly. Thank-you

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Peggy and Dave at Lochmandy were great to work with and got me the exact vehicle I was looking for. Great communication and service.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Jeremy Gartner and the manager Mike worked hard until closing time to get me into my new truck. I'm very satisfied with the professionalism that they presented.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

We have bought our last four cars/trucks from Lochmandy Auto. Our sales representative was Dave Anderson every time. Won't go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Jeremy went above and beyond and pulled a miracle by finding my super low mileage Ram in my price range.. great place to do business with and a great salesman.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Mr gartner was a great help when choosing my car! 100% recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Monica massi was wonderful helped me get into a great car that was within my budget love the customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2023

Dave Anderson is a 1 in a million salesman. Professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help us with the purchase of our new 2023 Ram 1500 He is an asset to Lochmandy

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2023

Dave Anderson was totally amazing as a Salesman. Professional, knowledgeable and went above his job description to help us with our New 2023 Ram 1500.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Monica Massie Made it such an easy experience buying a new to me truck. Communication was great, I was in and out really quick. Answered all my questions and kept me informed. Definitely would recommend Monica

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

very professional and efficient!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Thank you Monica for helping me purchase my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Jeremy Gartner was very kind, helpful, and willing to help in any way while going through the process of getting a new vehicle. Great people doing great things. Customer service at an all time high! Highly recommend for any who may be looking for a vehicle.


Leave Us A Review